Professional Staff

Executive Team


Aaron-Staff-Photo---web-SMALLER.jpg
Rabbi Aaron Lerner
Executive Director
(310) 208-3081 x104
 
David Berman
Chief Operating Officer
(310) 208-3081 x218
 

Rachael-Staff-Photo---web-SMALLER.jpg

Rachael Petru
Director of Philanthropic Partnerships
(310) 208-3081 x213
 
JJ3A1049.JPG
Perla Karney
Artistic Director,
The Dortort Center for Creativity in the Arts
and Rabbi Chaim Seidler-Feller Institute for Jewish Learning
(310) 208-3081 x108
Chaim-Staff-Photo---web.jpg
Rabbi Chaim Seidler-Feller
Director Emeritus
(310) 208-3081 x103
Read Bio

Student Life Team


Rabbi Alex Kress
Reform Senior Jewish Educator
(310) 208-3081 x229
rabbialex@uclahillel.org
 
Read Bio
Kaplans---Cropped1-SMALLER.jpg
Rabbi Aryeh and Sharona Kaplan
Jewish Learning Initiative on Campus
(310) 208-3081 x102
rabbiaryeh@uclahillel.org / sharona@uclahillel.org 
 
Amit_David_-_crop.jpg 
Amit David
Israel Program Coordinator
(310) 208-3081 x105
amit@uclahillel.org 
 
Maya Kovach
Springboard Innovation Fellow
(310) 208-3081 x112
maya@uclahillel.org 
 
Izzy Salant
Springboard Ezra Fellow
(310) 208-3081 x228
izzy@uclahillel.org 
 

Development Team


Gisele_Hillel_-_crop.jpg 
Gisele Haykin
Director of Community Philanthropy
(310) 208-3081 x214
gisele@uclahillel.org 
 
 
Carrie Cook
Donor Services Associate
(310) 208-3081 x222
carrie@uclahillel.org 
 

  Greg.jpg

Gregory Santiago
Donor Services Associate
greg@uclahillel.org
 

Facilities Team


AdrianPhoto.jpg
Adrian Villegas
Facilities Associate
(310) 208-3081 x103
adrian@uclahillel.org