Professional Staff


EXECUTIVE TEAM


Aaron-Staff-Photo---web-SMALLER.jpg
Rabbi Aaron Lerner
Executive Director
(310) 208-3081 x104
rabbiaaron@uclahillel.org 
 
David_Berman_Updated.jpg
David Berman
Chief Operating Officer
(310) 208-3081 x218
david@uclahillel.org 
 

Read Bio

Rachael-Staff-Photo---web-SMALLER.jpg

Rachael Petru
Director of Development
(310) 208-3081 x213
rachael@uclahillel.org 
 
Read Bio
JJ3A1049.JPG 
Perla Karney
Artistic Director,
The Dortort Center for Creativity in the Arts
and Rabbi Chaim Seidler-Feller  Institute for Jewish Learning
(310) 208-3081 x108
perla@uclahillel.org 
 
Read Bio
Chaim-Staff-Photo---web.jpg 
Rabbi Chaim Seidler-Feller
 Director Emeritus
 (310) 208-3081 x103
 rabbichaim@uclahillel.org 
 
Read Bio

 STUDENT LIFE TEAM


Ben_Hillel_-_crop.jpg
Ben Greenberg
Director of Student Life
(310) 208-3081 x106
ben@uclahillel.org
 
Read Bio
Kaplans---Cropped1-SMALLER.jpg
Rabbi Aryeh and Sharona Kaplan
Jewish Learning Initiative on Campus
(310) 208-3081 x102
rabbiaryeh@uclahillel.org / sharona@uclahillel.org 
 
Danielle---cropped.jpg
Danielle Natelson
Simha and Sara Lainer Director of Jewish Learning and Leadership
(310) 208-3081 x101
danielle@uclahillel.org 
 
Amit_David_-_crop.jpg 
Amit David
Israel Program Coordinator
(310) 208-3081 x105
amit@uclahillel.org 
 
Jessica_2015.jpg
Jessica Jacobs
Director of Engagement
(310) 208-3081 x112
jessica@uclahillel.org 
 

 DEVELOPMENT TEAM


Gisele_Hillel_-_crop.jpg 
Gisele Haykin
Associate Director of Community and Philanthropic Relations
(310) 208-3081 x214
gisele@uclahillel.org 
 

Natalie.jpg

Natalie Rose
Development & Communications Associate
(310) 208-3081 x222
natalie@uclahillel.org
 

 


FACILITIES TEAM


DSC_0466-SMALLER.jpg
Greg Santiago
Operations Manager
(310) 208-3081 x226
greg@uclahillel.org 
 

 

Adrian.jpg
Adrian Villegas
Facilities Assistant
(310) 208-3081 x103
adrian@uclahillel.org