Professional Staff


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR


 

Aaron-Staff-Photo---web-SMALLER.jpg
Rabbi Aaron Lerner
Executive Director
(310) 208-3081 x104
rabbiaaron@uclahillel.org 
 

 

Chaim-Staff-Photo---web.jpg
Rabbi Chaim Seidler-Feller
Director Emeritus
(310) 208-3081 x103
rabbichaim@uclahillel.org 
 

 


 STUDENT LIFE TEAM


 

Ben_Greenberg_headshot2.jpg
 
Ben Greenberg
Director of Student Life
(310) 208-3081 x106
ben@uclahillel.org
 
Read Bio

 

Kaplans---Cropped1-SMALLER.jpg
Rabbi Aryeh and Sharona Kaplan
Jewish Learning Initiative on Campus
(310) 208-3081 x102
rabbiaryeh@uclahillel.org / sharona@uclahillel.org 
 

 

Danielle---cropped.jpg
Danielle Natelson
Simha and Sara Lainer Director of Jewish Learning and Leadership
(310) 208-3081 x101
danielle@uclahillel.org 
 

 

Lipaz_Cropped_2015.jpg
Lipaz Ela
Israel Program Coordinator
(310) 208-3081 x105
lipaz@uclahillel.org 
 

 

Jessica_2015.jpg
Jessica Jacobs
Engagement Associate
(310) 208-3081 x112
jessica@uclahillel.org 
 

 

Dave_C_web_crop.jpg  
Dave Cohn
Graduate Intern, Strategic Projects and Implementation
(310) 208-3081
dave@uclahillel.org
 
   

DEVELOPMENT TEAM


 

Rachael-Staff-Photo---web-SMALLER.jpg
Rachael Petru
Director of Development
(310) 208-3081 x213
rachael@uclahillel.org 
 

 

Gisele_headshot.png
Gisele Haykin
Associate Director of Community and Philanthropic Relations
(310) 208-3081 x214
gisele@uclahillel.org 
 

 

Natalie.jpg

Natalie Rose
Development & Communications Associate
(310) 208-3081 x222
natalie@uclahillel.org
 

 

 


DORTORT CENTER FOR CREATIVITY IN THE ARTS


 

JJ3A1049.JPG
Perla Karney
Artistic Director
(310) 208-3081 x108
perla@uclahillel.org 
 

 


FACILITIES TEAM


 

Hilari.jpg
Hilari Egar
Facilities Manager
(310) 208-3081 x218
hilari@uclahillel.org 
 

 

DSC_0466-SMALLER.jpg
Greg Santiago
Operations Manager
(310) 208-3081 x226
greg@uclahillel.org 
 

 

 

Judith_B.jpg
Judith Boteach
SHACK Manager
(310) 208-3081 x206
judith@bbcbythesea.com
 

  

Adrian.jpg
Adrian Villegas
Facilities Assistant
(310) 208-3081 x103
adrian@uclahillel.org